Smaller Default Larger

 

  School Holidays 2019-2020
 August 2019  
 In-service Day Tuesday 13 and Wednesday 14 August 2019
  Pupils return Thursday 15 August 2019
 September 2019  
 September Weekend Friday 27 September and Monday 30 September 2019
  Pupils return Tuesday 1 October 2019
 October 2019  
 October Break Monday 14 October until Friday 18 October 2019
  Pupils return Monday 21 October 2019
November 2019  
In-Service Day Monday 18 November 2019
  Tuesday 19 November 2019
December 2019  
Christmas/New Year Schools close at 2.30pm on Friday 20 December 2019
  Schools reopen on Monday 6 January 2020
February 2020  
In-Service Friday 7 February 2020
February Break Monday 10 February and Tuesday 11 February 2020
In-Service Wednesday 12 February 2020
April 2020  
Spring Break/Easter Schools close at 2.30pm on Friday 3 April 2020
  Schools reopen on Monday 20 April 2020
May 2020  
In-Service Day Thursday 7 May 2020
May Holiday Friday 8 May 2020
Local Holiday Friday 22 May and Monday 25 May 2020
June 2020  
Summer Break Schools close at 1pm on Wednesday 24 June 2020